Organization Structure

 
 
Contact Us
   

Logistics Sector Skill Council

No.476, Temple Tower, Ground Floor,
Anna Salai, Nandhanam
Chennai – 600035.
Landline Number : +91-44-48514605
 
For any queries related to:

Affiliations – Please click here to download and fill the application. The filled application needs to be mailed to gokul.raj@lsc-india.com


Assessment, Re-Assessment and Certification under PMKVY and RPL, Please contact

Mr. Sai Saravanan

Senior Analyst
Email:: saravanan@lsc-india.com
Mobile ::+91-9790711544

NON-PMKVY - Assessment, Re-Assessment, Certification and Central Approval, SMART and Training of Trainers(ToT) & Training of Assessors(ToA), Please contact

Mr. Gokul Raj

Senior Executive
Email:: gokul.raj@lsc-india.com
Mobile ::+91-9940097535

Accounting Related activities, Please Contact

Mr. Madhan Kumar

Senior Executive
Email:: madhan@lsc-india.com
Mobile ::+91-9940022314

For any escalation regarding the Training and Assessment activities, please contact

Mr. Ravikanth Yamarthy

Head - Training and Assessment
Email:: ravikanth.yamarthy@lsc-india.com
Mobile ::+91-7200072718

Industry Connect, CSR related activities and Corporate Communications, please contact

Mr. Ramesh Venkat

Head – Industry Partnerships
Email:: rameshvenkat@lsc-india.com
Mobile ::+91-9003009633

Job Mela related activities, please contact

Mr. Arun Singh

Placement Executive
Email:: arunkumar@lsc-india.com
Mobile ::+91-8299164150

Placement related activities, please contact

Ms. Kottesswari

Placement Coordinator
Email:: placements@lsc-india.com
Mobile ::+91-8939096090

Standards, Quality Assurance and for any escalation regarding the Job Mela and Placement, please contact

Mr. Dhanasekar B

Head – Standards, Quality Assurance and Placements
Email:: dhanab@lsc-india.com
Mobile ::+91-7200072711

Apprenticeship(NAPS) registration, Basic Training Provider Registration and Apprentice Registration, please contact

Mr. Kumaraguru

Manager - Apprenticeship
Email:: kumaraguru@lsc-india.com
Mobile ::+91-9080436505

Degree Apprenticeship, Diploma Apprenticeship and any other escalation regarding NAPS based activities, please contact

Dr. TC Saravanabava

Head - Apprenticeship
Email:: drtcsbava@lsc-india.com
Mobile ::+91-9811795470